Reviews

6.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.5
Comfort
6.3
Property location
7.2
Facilities
5.7
Staff
6.9
Value
6.1

Reviews

    us

    Review score

    4.2
    11 May 2018

    Never again

    No Hot water in the bathroom sink 1st room. woman at the desk tried to tell me that was no problem. Finally gave me a different room had problems locking the door . bathroom door would not close refrigerator didn't work.
    The last day when I pulled out.
    Dave
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    6 April 2018

    Not good

    My wife would not have stayed, adult said coffee and their was none. Will not stay here again. Would sleep in vehicle first.
    Very little, we had a roof that didn't leak over our heads.
    Rhonda
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    19 March 2018

    Short overnight stay

    No vent or functioning window in the bathroom, which caused lots of condensation to the point that the restroom floor, toilet paper etc were completely wet. Had to dry the walls and floors with towels. *Refrigerator did not cool properly. Our drinks stayed room temperature, although housekeeping turned it all the way up. * Half dollar sized holes in bathroom wall. *Toilet over flooded upon our arrival. (Houskeeping did remedy this issue). Room 117
    Some updates had been made to the room.Microwave & fridge were a plus, although fridge didn't work.
    Ramal
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    19 March 2018

    I won't return.

    Having to use a space heater because of inadequate heating. The towel racks and toilet paper holder were broken. The lamp had no bulbs. Flies and light fixture in bathroom was out.😣
    The housekeeper was prompt and friendly.
    William
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    8 February 2018

    Adequate for a bed for the night.

    The room was very small and cramped especially the bathroom. Definitely maxes out with 2 people. I would not recommend for a romantic getaway.
    Price. I needed a room basically to get some sleep. The room suited those needs.
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jaime
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    28 November 2017

    Not clean, Not well run, unfriendly.

    Bed in one room was dirty and there were dark curly hairs in it when I arrived. Key wouldn't work multiple times. Springs in door handle were broken. Old ratty sheets with holes in them. One of the staff members was nice, but the Indian lady was rude and condescending. They charged my card, then cancelled the charge and charged again but for a different amount ans acted indignant and as if I was wrong when I asked about it.
    Not much to like.
    Brian
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    15 November 2017

    Ok

    Heating and air conditioners slow and guess on temp
    Clean been updated
    gene
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    12 November 2017

    Terrible -never go back-total rip off

    Manager should be fired- No heat in room-would not refund charge- I Left very angry and disappointed in this rat hole-it should be shut down- terrible reflection on city of Sedalia-where is the bbb ?
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    9 November 2017
    Internet was in and out.
    The place was extremely clean!
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    22 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    19 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Graeme
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    17 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mel7569
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 October 2017

    Can't wait tel, our next stay.

    It was not a long enough get away. Lol!
    The staff is always super nice, rooms are clean and very comfortable. They are also very relax on check out time.
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    6 October 2017

    Comfortable. It was only an overnight stay. Everything was fine.

    Lisa Endsley
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 October 2017
    It was located on our route, and close to food places.
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    21 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Heather
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    14 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carolyn
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    12 September 2017

    Fine for a one-night stay, but too tight for longer than that.

    The room, itself, was the size of a large closet. There was a two-seat settee and only a rolling chair at the small desk, above which was mounted the TV, so you couldn't see it if you were seated at the desk. The bed was only a double, but was very comfortable. The doorway to the bathroom was partially blocked by the desk; a large person wouldn't have made it in. The check-in area was like a closet, also, with the attendant behind a teller-like window. It was so small that there was a man already in there when we arrived and both my husband and I couldn't fit in at the same time. Very inconvenient. The room was very dark, too. I had work with me and I couldn't sit on the settee and do my work and watch TV at the same time. I had to sit at the desk and, therefore, couldn't see the TV.
    The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The pillows were lumpy to the touch, but surprisingly comfortable to sleep on. The bathroom was clean, but extremely small, as was the closet.
Loading reviews